I likewise got a job offer from bradandharley.com in montreal, canada.?
I accepted the job offer then they instructed me to get a verification of my credentials from quickvalidate.com which would charged you for about 5 sterling pounds for every verification. my credentials have been verified and bradandharley accepted these. now they email me that my job offer has been confirmed. they would send the job letter, employment contract and travel documents by postal mail. when I asked them for specific clarifications they did not reply. Is Brad and Harley Recruitment Services a legitimate company?
Public Comments
- Check this out on the "Fraudwatchers" website. It certainly seems to be another employment scam. Sorry if you got ripped off. Don't send them (or anyone else0 any more money.
- So here's what happens.. they also own quickvalidate.com. And send people there to send money. And then don't talk to you again. I'd report it~
- they r fake do not believe them at all they will ask u the money for some verification and after that they will dissappear
Powered by Yahoo! Answers