I've gotten this email twice to a gmail account. I know nothing about where it's coming from except allegedly from Tollers.nl - which has a Whois contact in the Netherlands. Is this a virus? The email starts with this: pkgacct started. pkgacct version 8.3 - user : toll5741 - archive version: 3 - running with uid 0 Copying Reseller Config...Done Copying Suspension Info (if needed)...Done Copying SSL Certificates, CSRS, and Keys...Done Copying Counter Data....Done Copying Bandwidth Data.......tollers.nl...Done Copying Dns Zones.......tollers.nl...Done Copying Mail files....Done Copying frontpage files....Done Copying proftpd file....Done Copying www logs............. ......... Done Copy userdata............ Copy custom virtualhost templates............ Done Leaving timeout safety mode Copying mailman lists....Done Copying mailman archives....Done Copying homedir....Done Entering timeout safety mode Grabbing mysql dbs........horde.turba_objects horde.horde_prefs horde.kronolith_events horde.kronolith_storage horde.mnemo_memos horde.nag_tasks ...Done